Home Page

Whos Who

Chair of Governors - Clare Gorman

Chair of Governors - Clare Gorman 1

Parent Governors

  • Dr Sarah Goodhart
  • Dr Sapna Trivedi

Teacher Governors

  • Miss Nichola Connor
  • Mrs Nicky Butcher
  • Mrs Emma Rogers
  • Mrs Alison Weir

Community Governors

  • Mrs Clare Gorman (Chair)
  • Mrs Carrie Carter
  • Mrs Shahla Matarazzo
  • Rev Iain McColl
  • Mr Justin Plumb (Vice-Chair)
  • Mrs Mary Winstone


  • Mrs Gill Clarke
Mrs Clare Gorman can be contacted if required via the school office.